Board of Directors

Quintin Primo, III

Chairman of the Board Chairman and Chief Executive Officer, Capri Investment Group, Chicago, IL

JoAnn Hanson

President and Chief Executive Officer Church Investment Group

Thomas A. Quinn

Vice Chairman of the Board CEO and Founder, CornerCap Investment Counsel, Atlanta, GA;
Former chair of the Diocese of Atlanta Foundation;
Member of the Diocese of Atlanta Long-Term Investment Committee

David Robinson

Vice Chairman of the Board CFO and Director of Administration for the Indiana Conference of the United Methodist Church
Former Chief Financial Officer, Diocese of Southern Ohio, Cincinnati, OH

The Rt. Rev. J. Neil Alexander, Th.D, DD.

Dean Emeritus, Professor of Liturgy Emeritus, Quintard Professor of Theology Emeritus, School of Theology, Sewanee (The University of the South);
Former Bishop of the Diocese of Atlanta

The Rt. Rev. Andrew M. L. Dietsche

Bishop of the Diocese of New York

The Rt. Rev. W. Michie Klusmeyer

Canon to the Presiding Bishop for Ministry within the Episcopal Church

The Rt. Rev. Gayle Elizabeth Harris, Ph.D.

Assistant Bishop of the Diocese of Virginia
Former Suffragan Bishop of the Diocese of Massachusetts
Past Vice Chair of the Church Pension Fund
Serves on the Steering Committee of Bishops Working for a Just World

W. Allen Barnett

Secretary-Treasurer of the Board Former Chief of Finance and Operations of the Diocese of New York

Thomas S. Diemar

Senior Vice President, Brown Brothers
Harriman & Co., New York, NY

Charles W. Hall, Esq.

Norton Rose Fullbright, LLC, Houston
Sudhir Rajkumar

Sudhir Rajkumar

Board Chair, International Centre for Pension Management (ICPM)
Member, Advisory Investment Committee, World Health Organization (WHO)
Member, Advisory Committee on Investments, Food & Agriculture Organization (FAO)